Home | Annual Conferences | Contact Us |

Organizing Committee

Durdica Tezak (Chairman)
Mladen Martinis (Co-Chairman)
Nada Filipovic-Vincekovic
Zlatko Mihalic
Suzana Segota
Nenad Jalsenjak
Irenka Fischer-Palkovic

Scientific Committee

Mats Almgren
Robert Aveyard
Jean Candau
Mario Corti
Rudolf Klein
Peter Laggner
Henk Lekkerkerker
Greta Pifat-Mrzljak
Conxita Solans

Scientific Sessions

    Amphiphiles, Monolayers and Micelles

    Solutions and Suspensions

    Emulsions and Microemulsions



    Experimental Techniques

    Conference Program

    List of Participants

    Book of Abstracts

    Trends in Colloid and Interface Science XIII

    back to the Annual Conferences page