Home | Annual Conferences | Contact Us |
Scientific Committee

Ulf Olsson, University of Lund
Veronique Schmitt, University of Bordeaux
Dotchi Exerova, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Julian Eastoe, University of Bristol
Taco Nicolai, University of Le Mans
Conxita Solans, CSIC Barcelona
Anna Stradner, University of Fribourg
Walter Richtering, University of Aachen
Dganit Danino, Technion, Haifa
Nico Sommerdijk, University of Eindhoven
Molly Stevens, Imperial College, London
Aris Xenakis, Natl. Hellenic Research Foundation
Hugo Demeyere, Procter & Gamble, Bruxelles
Peter Dowding, Infenium (UK)
Martin Leser, Nestle
Remco Tuinier, DSM Research, Geleen (NL)
Dominique Hubert, FEO (NL)
Vassilis Dourtoglou, VIORYL SA (GR)

Plenary Lectures

Ian W. Hamley "Self-Assembly of Amyloid Peptide Fragments and Block Copolymers"

Interfacial Phenomena:
Dominique Langevin "Particles as surfactants"

Shlomo Magdassi "Colloid science in biological and medical applications"

Frank Scheffold "Breathing vesicles"

Joanna Aizenberg "Actuation and self-assembly of hybrid nanostructured surfaces"

Program and Abstracts from Antalya 2009

back to the Annual Conferences page