Home | Annual Conferences | Contact Us |

Organizing Committee

R. H. Ottewill (Bristol)
A. R. Rennie (Cambridge)
P. Bartlett
J. Cutler
G. Johnson
P. Taylor
J. Proctor

Scientific Committee

E Candau
M. Corti
H. E Eicke
H. Hoffmann
K. Holmberg
P. Laggner
A. R. Rennie
C. Solans
R. H. Ottewill
Th. E Tadros (Co-Chairman)

Scientific Sessions

    Applications of the Principles of Colloid Science



    Emulsions and Rheology



Invited Speakers

H. Wennerström (Lund)
H. N. W. Lekkerkerker (Utrecht)
H. Hoffmann (Bayreuth)
P. Botherel (Pessac)
E Candau (Strasbourg)
M. N. Jones (Manchester)

Trends in Colloid and Interface Science VIII

back to the Annual Conferences page