Home | Annual Conferences | Contact Us |

Organizing Committee

V. Buckin (Chairman)
J. Earnshaw
K. Dawson
R. Lynden-Bell
H. Hoffman
S. Morrissey
C. Smyth
C. Dwyer
N. Hunt
E. Kudriashov
M. Hayes
D. McCloughlin

Scientific Committee

M. Corti
E. Dickinson
K. Dawson
H. Hoffmann
U. Kaatze
B. Lindman
D. Langevin
W. Poon

Scientific Sessions

    Surfactant colloids

    Polymer colloids and solid particles

    Food colloids

    Soft matter interfaces




    New in colloid and surfactant science

Trends in Colloid and Interface Science XIV

back to the Annual Conferences page