Home | Annual Conferences | Contact Us |

Winners of the 2018 Langmuir Prize

Maria Chiara di Gregorio, Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot, Israel
Control over morphology and complexity of metal organic frameworks

Anne-Laure Fameau, INRA, Nantes, France
Nanocapillary bridging of particles to design ultra-flexible magnetic chains and colloidal networks

Remi Merindol, Centre de Recherche Paul Pascal, Université de Bordeaux, Pessac, France
Combining DNA phase transition and hybridization to form all-DNA colloids and superstructures

back to the Annual Conferences page