Home | Annual Conferences | Contact Us |

Winners of the 2019 Langmuir Prize

Lian Ronald John Scarratt, University of Sydney - Australia and University of Geneva - Switzerland
What Makes SLIPS Slippery? Measuring effective slip on lubricated surfaces with colloidal probe AFM

Alessandra Del Giudice, Department of Chemistry, Sapienza University of Rome - Italy
Self-assembly of model amphiphilic peptides in non-aqueous solvents: changing driving forces, same structure?

Justine Wallyn, Institut Charles Sadron, University of Strasbourg - France
Fluorocarbon-assisted microbubbles decorated with dendronized iron oxide nanoparticles for biomedical imaging

From left to right: Erin Koos, Justine Wallyn, Alessandra Del Giudice, Liam Ronald John Scarratt and Hugo Demeyere

back to the Annual Conferences page